48th FIG Artistic Gymnastics World Championships

48th FIG Artistic Gymnastics World ChampionshipsDohaDoha

October 25th - November 3rd 2018

Schedule

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Men's Qualifications
  • 09:00 –11:15Subdivision 1
  • 11:15 –13:45Subdivision 2
  • 14:30 –16:45Subdivision 3
  • 17:00 –19:15Subdivision 4
  • 20:00 –22:15Subdivision 5
Friday, October 26, 2018
Men's Qualifications
  • 09:00 –11:15Subdivision 6
  • 11:30 –13:45Subdivision 7
  • 14:30 –16:45Subdivision 8
  • 17:00 –19:15Subdivision 9
  • 20:00 –22:15Subdivision 10
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Women's Qualifications
  • 09:00 –10:45Subdivision 1
  • 11:00 –12:45Subdivision 2
  • 13:30 –15:15Subdivision 3
  • 15:30 –17:15Subdivision 4
  • 18:00 –19:45Subdivision 5
  • 20:00 –21:45Subdivision 6
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Women's Qualifications
  • 09:30 –11:15Subdivision 7
  • 11:30 –13:15Subdivision 8
  • 14:00 –15:45Subdivision 9
  • 16:00 –17:45Subdivision 10
  • 18:30 –20:15Subdivision 11
Monday, October 29, 2018
Men's Team Final
  • 16:00 –18:00Subdivision 1
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Women's Team Final
  • 16:00 –18:10Subdivision 1
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Men's Individual All-Around Final
  • 16:00 –18:50 Subdivision 1
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Women's Individual All-Around Final
  • 16:00 –18:10Subdivision 1
Friday, November 2, 2018
Men's Apparatus Final
  • 16:00 –16:30Floor Exercise
  • 17:20 –17:50Pommel Horse
  • 18:20 –18:50Rings
Women's Apparatus Final
  • 16:30 –17:10Vault
  • 17:30 –18:00Uneven Bars
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Men's Apparatus Final
  • 16:00 –16:40Vault
  • 17:20 –17:50Parallel Bars
  • 18:20 –18:50Horizontal Bar
Women's Apparatus Final
  • 16:40 –17:10Balance Beam
  • 17:50 –18:20Floor Exercise

Files Downloads:

Follow us on:

CLOSE